warna warni duniaku

this is it

Posted on: December 2, 2010

This week, I had to make one of the hardest decision in my professional career. One thing that I really want to remember is, I do enjoy my current job (technically).

Promising career level, interesting type of job, dynamic environment, various client, various industry, various knowledge and people to deal with, are few things that have been kept me for more than 2 years. And of course, those kindness from the team mates and the bosses. Never ever before, even at the most demanding situation, I cried at the office. But today, I break the record! Nobody said it would be easy, but I’ve never thought that it would be THIS hard. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

But somehow, sometimes, we have to let something good go, for the greater good. I don’t know what will happen next in the future, but at least this is my effort to achieve a better future.

Quoting my so-called-role-model:

I was scared, not of failing, but of regretting. But in life, I guess we should never have regrets, for having so doesn’t do us any favor but sadness. And for whatever happens next, we can always have another plan, right?

Now, let’s just do our best, to finish the journey here in a very smooth way. ๐Ÿ™‚

2 Responses to "this is it"

Alidz, goodluck for the new path of your life. Keep positive thinking, keep the spirit, keep in touch, and keep becoming yourself.

It is very very very nice to know you for the last 2 years.

Jangan lupa bagi2 pulsa ya ๐Ÿ˜€

terima kasi antooon, goodluck jg ya buat lo ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

stop using autism in daily jokes

Archives

